The first scene sets up “Avengers: Age of Ultron”: After the fallof both SHIELD and HYDRA, we see Baron Von Strucker (Thomas Kretschmann) in his underground lair. Loki’s scepter can be seen here, as well as two special prisoners: the ‘twins.’ These are of course Quicksilver (Aaron Taylor-Johnson) and Scarlet Witch (Elizabeth Olsen). Quicksilver is bouncing from one end of his cell to another, while Scarlet Witch is stacking some building blocks with her mind. Watching them, Von Strucker announces ‘The Age of Miracles’ is upon us. And with that we learn the new name for Marvel mutants.

In the second scene: The Winter Soldier (incognito) is visiting the Captain America exhibit at the Smithsonian museum. There he finds the information on James Buchanan ‘Bucky’ Barnes, his real name. It appears the Winter Soldier now knows who he really was and remembers that Captain America spoke the truth about him.

[Source: CBM]

ABOUT >> David Roberts
  • ACCOUNT NAME >> daveantroberts
  • BIO >> David Roberts is a professional designer, photographer and freelance illustrator that has a passion for everything art and media related. Has an affinity for good coffee, craft beer, and video games. www.davidrobertsart.com
  • CONTACT >>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *