Rebuilt by Bluepoint Games with the power of the PS4 system. You’ll be able to replay one of the most revered game series of all time. Follow the perilous journey of Nathan Drake across the globe from humble beginnings to extraordinary discoveries.

UNCHARTED: The Nathan Drake Collection includes the singleplayer campaigns for UNCHARTED: Drake’s Fortune, UNCHARTED 2: Among Thieves, and UNCHARTED 3: Drake’s Deception.

Purchasers of UNCHARTED: The Nathan Drake Collection will also receive access to UNCHARTED 4: A Thief’s End multiplayer Beta while the Beta is available. Check out the official trailer below:



For more Uncharted news, stay tuned.

ABOUT >> David Roberts
  • ACCOUNT NAME >> daveantroberts
  • BIO >> David Roberts is a professional designer, photographer and freelance illustrator that has a passion for everything art and media related. Has an affinity for good coffee, craft beer, and video games.
  • CONTACT >>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *